Renata Abicca renata.abicca@oabo.inaf.it INAF OA Bologna
Carmelo Arcidiacono carmelo.arcidiacono@oabo.inaf.it INAF OA Bologna
Michele Bellazzini michele.bellazzini@oabo.inaf.it INAF OA Bologna
Giovanni Bregoli giovanni.bregoli@oabo.inaf.it INAF OA Bologna
Paolo Ciliegi paolo.ciliegi@oabo.inaf.it INAF OA Bologna
Fausto Cortecchia fausto.cortecchia@oabo.inaf.it INAF OA Bologna
Giuseppe Cosentino giuseppe.cosentino@unibo.it INAF OA Bologna (associate)
Emiliano Diolaiti emiliano.diolaiti@oabo.inaf.it INAF OA Bologna
Giuliana Fiorentino giuliana.fiorentino@oabo.inaf.it INAF OA Bologna
Italo Foppiani italo.foppiani@oabo.inaf.it INAF OA Bologna
Matteo Lombini matteo.lombini@oabo.inaf.it INAF OA Bologna
Mauro Patti mauro.patti@oabo.inaf.it INAF OA Bologna
Laura Schreiber laura.schreiber@oabo.inaf.it INAF OA Bologna
Chris Butler butler@iasfbo.inaf.it INAF IASF Bologna
Adriano De Rosa derosa@iasfbo.inaf.it INAF IASF Bologna
Gianluca Morgante morgante@iasfbo.inaf.it INAF IASF Bologna
Sara Ricciardi sara.ricciardi@gmail.com INAF IASF Bologna
Simone Esposito esposito@arcetri.astro.it INAF OA Arcetri
Filippo Mannucci filippo@arcetri.inaf.it INAF OA Arcetri
Lorenzo Busoni lbusoni@arcetri.astro.it INAF OA Arcetri
Linda Podio lpodio@arcetri.astro.it INAF OA Arcetri
Armando Riccardi riccardi@arcetri.astro.it INAF OA Arcetri
Mauro Ghigo mauro.ghigo@brera.inaf.it INAF OA Brera
Giovanni Pareschi giovanni.pareschi@brera.inaf.it INAF OA Brera
Marco Riva marco.riva@brera.inaf.it INAF OA Brera
Paolo Saracco paolo.saracco@brera.inaf.it INAF OA Brera
Enrico Cascone enrico.cascone@oacn.inaf.it INAF OA Capodimonte
Vincenzo De Caprio decaprio@oacn.inaf.it INAF OA Capodimonte
Corrado Felini c.felini@na.astro.it INAF OA Capodimonte
Marilena Spavone spavone@na.astro.it INAF OA Capodimonte
Andrea Baruffolo andrea.baruffolo@oapd.inaf.it INAF OA Padova
Valentina D’Orazi valentina.dorazi@oapd.inaf.it INAF OA Padova
Marco de Pascale marco.depascale@oapd.inaf.it INAF OA Padova
Daniela Fantinel daniela.fantinel@oapd.inaf.it INAF OA Padova
Enrico Giro enrico.giro@oapd.inaf.it INAF OA Padova
Michela Mapelli michela.mapelli@oapd.inaf.it INAF OA Padova
Roberto Ragazzoni roberto.ragazzoni@oapd.inaf.it INAF OA Padova
Bernardo Salasnich bernardo.salasnich@oapd.inaf.it INAF OA Padova
Philippe Feautrier Philippe.Feautrier@obs.ujf-grenoble.fr INSU IPAG
Eric Stadler eric.stadler@obs.ujf-grenoble.fr INSU IPAG
Alain Delboulbe alain.delboulbe@obs.ujf-grenoble.fr INSU IPAG
Jean-Jacques Correia jean-jacques.correia@obs.ujf-grenoble.fr INSU IPAG
Christophe Verinaud christophe.verinaud@obs.ujf-grenoble.fr INSU IPAG
Patrick Rabou Patrick.Rabou@obs.ujf-grenoble.fr INSU IPAG
Laurent Jocou laurent.jocou@obs.ujf-grenoble.fr INSU IPAG
Sylvain Rochat sylvain.rochat@obs.ujf-grenoble.fr INSU IPAG
Thibaut Moulin Thibaut.Moulin@obs.ujf-grenoble.fr INSU IPAG
Sylvain Douté sylvain.doute@obs.ujf-grenoble.fr INSU IPAG
Marie-Hélène Sztefek marie-helene.sztefek@obs.ujf-grenoble.fr INSU IPAG
Laurence Michaud laurence.michaud@ujf-grenoble.fr INSU IPAG
Gaël Chauvin gael.chauvin@obs.ujf-grenoble.fr INSU IPAG
Sylvain Lafrasse sylvain.lafrasse@obs.ujf-grenoble.fr INSU IPAG
Alain Roux alain.roux@obs.ujf-grenoble.fr INSU IPAG
Alexis Carlotti alexis.carlotti@obs.ujf-grenoble.fr INSU IPAG
Didier Maurel didier.maurel@obs.ujf-grenoble.fr INSU IPAG
Estelle Moraux estelle.moraux@obs.ujf-grenoble.fr INSU IPAG
Etienne le Coarer etienne.lecoarer@obs.ujf-grenoble.fr INSU IPAG
François Hénault francois.henault@obs.ujf-grenoble.fr INSU IPAG
Frédéric Roussel frederic.roussel@obs.ujf-grenoble.fr INSU IPAG
Gérard Zins gzins@eso.org INSU IPAG
Laurence Gluck laurence.gluck@obs.ujf-grenoble.fr INSU IPAG
Noël Ventura noel.ventura@obs.ujf-grenoble.fr INSU IPAG
Olivier Brissaud olivier.brissaud@obs.ujf-grenoble.fr INSU IPAG
Xavier Delfosse xavier.delfosse@obs.ujf-grenoble.fr INSU IPAG
Yves Magnard yves.magnard@obs.ujf-grenoble.fr INSU IPAG
Enrico Marchetti emarchet@eso.org ESO
Sylvain Oberti soberti@eso.org ESO